Kaun Banega Swasth Rakshak (KBSR)

INO is a social organization striving towards the round development of naturopathic remedies and promotion of natural medication. INO has penetrated its functionality in collaboration with 24 state factories, both nationally and internationally.


The KBSR contest has been implemented so as to create a state of awareness, mentally, intellectually and spiritually of the many benefits reaped from naturopathy, among students. Through active participation, students would develop a sense of curiosity towards the various solutions naturopathy owns, and the questionnaires would in turn increase their knowledge about this natural medical science. Looking forward to its affirmative consequences, the INO has undertaken a mission to circulate this programme throughout the year. Around 5 lakh students nationally, have already been a part of this awareness programme, and the demand for implementations of more such programmes in schools is only increasing.

Therefore, this contest can be held by any social worker or institutions in the nation. It will not be limited to any one social organization. The prerogative is to make this mission a national initiative, and not a private scheme.

Instructions for Organizers:

  • Books – Organizers should avail the books on naturopathy, that have detailed theories on natural sciences, yog, development of mental and spiritual growth in children, before conducting the contest. These books are priced at Rs. 20 per book, which is inclusive of a questionnaire and a certificate.
  • Questions – The questions would follow an OBJECTIVE pattern, and it will be mandatory to answer all the 55 questions in the given time period of 1 hour.
  • Certificates – Students who are promoted will be given a certificate of appreciation.
  • Test Fee – The minimum fee for a student to take the test is Rs. 30 per head. ( Inclusive of Book, Questionnaire and Certificate )

Organizers are instructed to collect Rs. 30 from each student and utilize Rs.10 for the operational setup of the scheme in the premises. The remaining amount, Rs. 20 each, should be collected and sent to the office of INO via post.

Instructions for Schools:

  • The contest can be held adhering to the desirable schedule and convenience of the school.
  • Students from Class 6 to 12, can participate in this contest.
  • The District Education Directorate can aid the procedure, if the school seeks permission from it, before conducting the contest.
  • The Principal or Head of the school should write an application referring to the details of the test. Samples of teaching materials and questionnaires should be enlisted. The date should also mentioned along with the exam details. The application should also have the initials of the Zonal incharge or coordinator in the end.
  • INO and the several benefits of Yoga Naturopathy should be addressed.
  • To attain the KBSR contest materials, you have to write and send it, along with 100% advance amount, before 20 days of the exam.

For further details contact:


National Convenor KBSR

Dr. K. L. Rangwani

443, Rang Bhawan,

Bairagarh, Bhopal-462030 (Madhya Pradesh)

Phone- 09407254388, 9893170955

Email- [email protected]

National Co-convenor

Dr. Harishankar Gupta

Mirzapur, Varanasi,

Uttar Pradesh

Phone: 9415675981

List of State Coordinators

Andhra Pradesh   :  Dr G. Vijaylaxmi Reddy 

                                          M: 9849218984

                                          Email: [email protected]

Assam                        :   Shri Anil Saraf

                                          M: 9435044423

                                          Email: [email protected]

Bihar                          :   Dr. C M K Sinha

                                          M: 9431050529

                                         Email:  [email protected]

Chandigarh                :  Dr. S.D. Bhartiya

                                         M: 9826151203

                                         Email:  [email protected]

Delhi                           :  Yogacharya Yudhister Paul

                                        M:  9312249182

                                        Email:  yudhister [email protected]

Gujarat                       :  Dr. Jitubhai Panchal

                                        M: 9825009284

                                        Email:  [email protected]

Haryana                     :  Dr. Yashpal Arya

                                        M: 9354806639

                                       Email:  [email protected]

Himachal Pradesh   :  Dr. S.D. Sharma

                                        M:  9418927788

                                        Email:  [email protected]

Jammu & Kashmir   :  Dr. Ashraf Dar

                                                M: 9205092368

                                                Email: [email protected]

Jharkhand                     : Swami Mangaltirtham

                                            M: 9934353800

                                           Email:  [email protected]

Karnataka                       :  Dr. M. Niranjanamurthy

                                             M: 9343583787

                                            Email:  [email protected]

Kerala                              :  Dr. S.K. Madhwan

                                           M: 9387357349

                                          Email:  [email protected]

Madhya Pradesh           :  Dr. Jitender Arya

                                           M: 9301699569

                                          Email: [email protected]

Maharashtra                  :  Dr. Shyamsunder Tewadi

                                         M: 9405845034

                                        Email: [email protected]

Orissa                               :  Dr. Gitapriya Mohanti

                                            M: 9861064570

Punjab                              :  Dr. Vineet Sharma

                                           M: 9417144730

                                           Email: [email protected]

Rajasthan                         :  Dr. Shiv Kumar Sharma

                                          M: 9414095766

                                          Email: [email protected]

Seemandhra                    :  Shri V. Ramarao Veerapaneni

                                           M: 9885344133

                                           Email:  [email protected]

Tamil Nadu                     :  Dr. Franklin H. Das

                                          M:  8939024101

                                           Email: [email protected]

Uttar Pradesh                  :  Dr. Nandlal Jigyasu

                                            M: 9628621101

                                             Email: [email protected]

Uttarakhand                     :  Dr. Satyapal Garg

                                            M:  9897205080

 West Bengal                     : Dr. Tapan Bhattacharya

                                            M: 9046144202

                                           Email: [email protected]


ino_logo pngInternational Naturopathy Organization

B-3/330, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063

Phone- 011-25262994, 09654946912

Email- [email protected]

Website- www.inosurya.com

Contact Us